

651-201-1705

Committee Roster

2018-2019

Executive

Michael Vekich, Chair Jay Cowles, Vice Chair Roger Moe, Treasurer Alex Cirillo Dawn Erlandson Louise Sundin Cheryl Tefer

Academic and Student Affairs

Alex Cirillo, Chair Cheryl Tefer, Vice Chair Ashlyn Anderson Dawn Erlandson Jerry Janezich Rudy Rodriguez Louise Sundin

President Liaisons: Hara Charlier Scott Olson

Audit

Michael Vekich, Chair April Nishimura, Vice Chair Bob Hoffman Jerry Janezich George Soule

President Liaisons: Richard Davenport Pat Johns

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Rudy Rodriguez, Chair Louise Sundin, Vice Chair AbdulRahmane Abdul-Aziz Ashlyn Anderson Jay Cowles April Nishimura George Soule

President Liaisons: Anne Blackhurst Sharon Pierce

Facilities (New)

Jerry Janezich, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair

President Liaisons: Faith Hensrud Barbara McDonald

Finance

Roger Moe, Chair Bob Hoffman, Vice Chair AbdulRahmane Abdul-Aziz Ashlyn Anderson Jerry Janezich April Nishimura Samson Williams

President Liaisons: Richard Davenport Joe Mulford

Human Resources

Jay Cowles, Chair Cheryl Tefer, Vice Chair Alex Cirillo Dawn Erlandson Bob Hoffman Roger Moe Samson Williams

President Liaisons: Ginny Arthur Adenuga Atewologun

Nominating Committee (New)

Ad Hoc Committee on Outreach and Advocacy (New)

Dawn Erlandson, Chair Louise Sundin, Vice Chair

President Liaisons: Rassoul Dastmozd Scott Olson

Chancellor Review

Michael Vekich, Chair Jay Cowles, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Bob Hoffman